SALE: T-Shirts now $10 until May 31! Click on "Shop" below



Regular price
Sale price

We're helping you keep the season meaningful with our debut holiday album, "Christmas". With songs focused on the reason for the season presented in stunning contemporary a cappella style, this is sure to become a new family favorite. Signed or Unsigned options available!


Buy a physical copy here, or a digital copy at:

"Christmas" on iTunes  "Christmas" on Spotify  "Christmas" on Amazon Music  "Christmas" on Google Play  "Christmas" on Deezer

  1. Hosanna (With Wondering Awe)
  2. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  3. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day - feat. Eclipse 6
  4. Silent Night - feat. Spark Singers
  5. The First Noel
  6. One Drum
  7. Thankful - feat. Dallyn Vail Bayles
  8. December Song
  9. Someday at Christmas - feat. Jonatan Moser